The university of DJELFA is composed of four vice-rectorates :
•     The vice-rectorate of the graduate training, continuing education and diplomas.
•     The vice-rectorate of postgraduate higher education, university accreditation and scientific research.
•     The Vice-Rectorate of External Relations, Cooperation, Animation and Communication and scientific events.
•     The vice-rectorate of development, foresight and orientation.




GDANSK TUS coffee gelisim